Create your own path towards success

in #life7 years ago

20170502_223714.jpg
There are millions of ways to make money in our lifetimes. I remember having 2 jobs for years when i was in my early 20's.
Although this allowed me to have a nice amount of extra spending money, i found that not only was i tired all the time i wasnt really getting ahead financially.

I dont think i could ever work a traditional 9-5 job ever again.
I much prefer to work my own schedule.
I didnt like that i had a boss who would be looking at his/her watch as i walked into work 1-2 minutes late.

Dont get me wrong, there is absolutely nothing wrong with working a structured traditional 9-5 job and eventually retiring.
For me its all about freedom and the ability to not be constrained by someone else's structure.
simonpic1.jpg

Looking back, i wish i would have figured out that i was actually an entrepreneur a long time ago.
The glass has always been 'half full' and now im filling it up all the way...

Thanks for reading.
Always hustle

Sort:  

Great post mate .

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83