You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Could Do Anything Despite All Circumstances What Would It Be? - D00k13 Digest #131

in #life6 years ago

I will either vlog and travel cuz it's something I love to do is travel and try different things and I would watching my old videos because I can watch different parts of my life or playing video games for a living and making money doing that

Sort:  

Right on I’d be doing the same except no video games, that extra time I would be attempting to expand my ability or knowledge to further my journey of blogging or vlogging. Yet still that one thing, the drakkar rally race, if I survive I would be at peace with everything afterwards.

Good to hear from you bro, hopefully we can all get there sooner then later!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64