Exciting WaveRunner Jumping Action! supernova55 @supernova55

in #life6 years ago (edited)


2018-09-01

Super fun sport riding WaveRunner riders in very rough waves at the beautiful Haulover Inlet between Bal Harbour, FL and Haulover Beach, FL!

I recorded this video in very windy conditions, the audio was just wind noise so I put the music for you to enjoy. I also used image stabilization and color grading/correction to improve the quality. I am just learning the basics of video production and would appreciate your feedback and comments!

Thank you for watching. Please follow me, vote and resteem as I am always looking for new, fun adventures to share with the Steemit community!

I already have a lot more videos to share, but it takes many hours to edit and produce them.

I put "supernova55 @supernova55" in the title, hopefully, this will help improve the dtube search engine which doesn't always show my videos when people try to search for them. Hopefully, you will be able to use these as keywords to find my channel here on dtube.

Love and ligth, your friend @supernova55


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much @steven-patrick :D

I had so much fun yesterday at the park, it was a lovely day! :D

Happy Sunday, light and peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91