Ask SuperGoodLiving Anything! And There’s Also Free Money!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my friends! I know it’s been a while but life has kept me busy lately.

Where have I been?
What have I been doing?
Who even am I?
What size shoe do I wear?
Is that my bowl of Lucky Charms® on the computer desk?

These are all wonderful questions! And now you will have the opportunity to ask me anything you want! That’s right! You, the casual Steemit users, can ask me anything!


woman-851446_192098253.jpg


You can ask about me, your love life, the future of technology, money, thermodynamics, how to do better on Steemit or what I think about Steemit features and changes, which celebrities are the hottest in Hollywood, the secret of magic tricks, philosophy, politics, what is the price of rice in China, who killed JFK, whether the earth is flat, or how many licks does it really take to get to the center of a Tootsie Pop®!

Any question asked will receive an answer, but questions will be closed after the first payout. So don’t delay! Act now!

Everyone can ask ONE question. After I respond, I may allow a follow-up question.

Once we’re done with the questions and answers, I will choose my favorite question and reward that user with 10 whole Steem! Wow! THAT’S SUPER GOOD!

OK. So maybe it’s not really “free money.” You do have to ask me a question. But it’s pretty close to free, isn’t it? How about easy money instead? Fantastic!

What do you say? Do you want to know anything at all about me or the universe? I will be your own personal and accessible internet Dalai Lama!

I’m officially open for questions. GO!

SGL


All images attribution-free from Pixabay.com

If you enjoy my posts, please upvote, follow me, and Re-Steem!

SGLVerified_4a6b95.jpg

Sort:  

If a woodchuck could chuck wood, how many woodchucks would it take to screw in a light bulb?

That's a good question!

But I think woodchucks are smart enough to know that they don't use light bulbs. And if they find themselves about to screw one in, they'll know that it's not for them and they wouldn't act as the slaves for the humans trying to take advantage of them. So to answer the question: Zero. Because woodchucks are too smart for our stupid human tricks.

How is a new person seen on Steemit? Guilds, bots, a multitue of friends, commenting til fingers bleed, posting at certain days/time? Appreciate you Steemit wisdom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37