Bands Free Tracks Videos Electronics, My Videos to Come - I Make Them, I Pick Them and Free Shout Them, Follow Me

in #life7 years ago (edited)

FREE SHOUT - Silence is Golden - by - Black Rose Reception - Become a Fan and play their tracks FREE on reverbnation. Join there mailing list to get email notification when there next track is released - I you like my posts on bands, music and videos Please follow me and please leave a comment and I will follow back and comment back - I am a complete newbie on here so have not worked out how to vote, may be you can tell me how to vote - RIGHT CLICK on the link in the popup click - Open in new tab - https://www.reverbnation.com/blackrosereception

Sort:  

Hi farhan832 - I Still do not get this steemit jargon you will have to click for click it to me, Sorry to be so thick but it took me an hour to work out how to follow someone. Thanks for your time and I have to post this first before I can follow you. -- update ok followed you and reposted - update how know how to upvote -and I am vote number 01 on your reply -

Hi upvotes - I am new to this so please help if you can

Congratulations @super-grand-ad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

flick of the sharkfin cover AD.JPG

Hi chanthasam - I am upvote number 1 - Im @super-grand-ad - Can anyone tell me - I have a blockchain wallet with bitcoin - how do I use that bitcoin to buy steem ?