Sharing is Caring, Paying it Forward

in #life6 years ago

sharing-is-caring-640.png

I want what is best for my viewers, so I'll be sharing anything that has been helpful to me.
I encourage you all to do the same, Steemit is a thriving community and this ecosystem works because everyone can participate and reap the rewards.

I read a lot, hundreds of pages of content each day that would amount to several hundred thousand words.
I am often reading for a purpose, researching for the information that would help me make better decisions.
From now on, when I read something that was helpful or useful to me, I will share it right away or bookmark it to share later.

This was an interesting article I read about - "How to Increase Productivity: Manage Your Mind, not Your Time"
It's important in this busy day and age to work smart, not hard. How to use our energy to be efficient and boost our productivity. It's also important how prioritize to make the most of our time.

I encourage everyone to Pay it Forward and share anything that they found to be useful or beneficial to them. It's a win win for you the Steemit community and its future users.

Everyone benefits when we all share and work together.
Thank you all.

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.08% vote... I was summoned by @sunstellar! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11