Relief Temperatures on their way! WooHoo!

in #life7 years ago

temo.jpg

It looks like some relief temperatures will come in on Sunday. Thank goodness!

I hope everyone is staying warm and enjoying this unusually (for Texas anyway) cold weather.

The sun makes it look all nice and pretty and then when you go outside it's too dang cold to do anything.

I posted this to my Facebook this morning... #TheStruggleIsReal

Yes, this is real. Omg.
16.jpg

LOL!!! No mercy from my Northern friends...

Even the cars and trucks don't like the cold.
And Northwestern mountain man has jokes. lol

Anyway- I'll soldier on.....

^^ Fake it 'til you make it!

Thanks for stopping by! Take care and Steem on!

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

:D thank goodness!! We are freezing (and going a little crazy being stuck inside with a 3 year old!) around here!!

I understand! This cold will give you cabin fever!!! Too cold to do anything outside... too uncomfortable to enjoy!

Good, that means its headed my way. :)

Sending it as fast I as can!!! Hang in there!

It's going to be a balmy 40 degrees tomorrow here in North Dakota, can't wait.

Excellent!
Ain't that the truth! After enduring such cold temperatures, 40 degrees feels balmy! So glad you are getting some relief! Enjoy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83