Supernatural Vagina

in #life6 years ago

According to a meme I just viewed, it suggested my vagina's name was the last television show I viewed. I'm sittin over here wondering who is coming up with this stuff? I guess we all have our hobbies, and some people's hobbies are to sit around and think of new ways to name vaginas, and others hobbies are to comment about the people thinking of ways to name vaginas lol.

Sort:  

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers and many viewers to get more upvotes? For more info. go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

I've named a few in my day... and believe me, it had NOTHING to do with any tv shows. LOL

This post has received a 5.62 % upvote from @boomerang.

So what was the last show you watched? Is it too much to hope it was Jessica Jones? Golden Girls? Roseanne? I’m on pins and needles...

Even better than i’d hoped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47