You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Picture of the Day #10

in #life7 years ago

You are killing me tonight prosirius!!!! Is this your wife or better half? How long have you been together? I have been married for 30 this October - I married my elementary school sweetheart :) Love of my life!!! SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

this is my girlfriend (better half), we are not married. on 17th this October we will be together for 5 years. its really crazy :-) because her sons are only 5 and 7 years younger than me
its beautiful that you married the love of your life from elementary school - that sounds like real love
have a great night, sunshine
@prosirius

I love stories like ours - congrats on meeting the woman of your dreams!!! SUNSHINE247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70