You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy Bee, Need Some Stress Relief? Nature Has the Key! It Works Wonders For Me! 🐝🌺💚

in #life7 years ago

Congrats heart-to-heart on your winning over at steemit education :) They loved this post and so do I!!!!! You are quite the rockstart :) Love ya .. SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

HI @sunshine247, what winning?! Did I win something that I don't even know about? ;) <3 Love ya right back! Hope you have a fantastic weekend!

https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@steemiteducation/steemiteducation-day-61-calling-all-educators

Here you go Friend!!!! Here is the link :) They loved your Busy Bee post!!!!! I did too :)

What? Wow! Thanks for sharing this with me you wonderful friend, you! I wouldn't have ever even known about it if it weren't for you 😍💜 How cool that they liked it!

YEA!!!!!!!!!! Have a fun weekend, looking forward to your next best post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51