You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There and Back Again: My Experience with DMT

in #life7 years ago

Hi Fisch - You are a very eloquent writer :) I began reading your post while cooking dinner and the post is so good that my sauteed onions burnt - LOL. I was so lost in your post that I could actually feel how you felt when you described the colors and objects you were seeing, you drew me right in. You are very talented, feel Blessed for this talen you have been given. Thank you for sharing this experience we me - be a child every day, there is no law that says once you reach a certain age you need to grow up - what does grown up mean? See things in life as a child would see it and you will see everything as a miracle. I love you my Steemit Friend..SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

Haha! Poor onions xD
Thank you very much for your kind words. I'm am sincerely grateful for them. Knowing I have shared something other people find value in is a remarkable feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34