You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red cabbage done right! Bianca was out so I made 100% Dutch food :)

in #life6 years ago

That looks amazing!!! My grandma used to make purple picked cabbage which the family would eat with Lamb :) Your post brings back memoried .. as a child, I actually loved it!!! I wish she was still hear to make that for me today .. I also wish I had her recipe :) Delicious looking post Friend .. Enjoy your weekend!!! SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

With Lamb sound delicious! Nice how food (or pictures of food) can bring back memories. Enjoy your weekend!

You are right Friend .. Enjoy yours as well!!! SUNSHINE247

♥♥dear bro @exyle I did resteemed your poat and i miss you all time
So I'm not getting the chance to tell you♥♥
keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58