You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thai cigarette warnings, do they work?

in #life5 years ago

I feel that people quit when they want to quit. Smoking is so addictive, so many of my friends do and really can’t stop, one of them gets particularly moody if he doesn’t have a cigarette... it’s a bit annoying to be honest. I stopped about 7 years ago and never want to smoke a cigarette again, I also never wanted to be a smoker so the choice and motivation was there.

Sort:  

i agree with everything you said there. I periodically quit without any real difficulty but for some reason I always end up getting drawn back in on a part time basis at first and later full-fledged user status is mine again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44