You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How good are your comments?

in #life6 years ago

One of the many great things about your posts is that it makes it easy for us to engage and write great comments for 😀

I agree with everything you have mentioned here, it was only recently I found out about how much comments help us, as you said they’re like a post. One of the main things I like about steemit is having engagement with others - I don’t feel people comment enough or want some type of conversation.

Another thing I want to look into is communities, I have heard about it but do not have much info.

Looking forward to your next travel blog! The Kruger posts have been very inspiring! 😀

Sort:  

Yes and quality comments build communities too.
If your content, comments or blogs, are fantastic, everyone one (minnows and whales) wants you at the community 'party' for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43