When your Cat shows up for Dinner...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Granted, it's a nice day and we are having mussels on linguine for dinner on the back porch. Our oldest cat Whizzpurrzz's jumps up in the chair and sits there starring at us. What is a parent supposed to do? Share of course.... cats rule... always!

My husband of course satisfied his desires for seafood. The man always caves when it comes to the cats. Would you?

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

waiting for more from you sunscape! keep motivating!

Hahaha, he is a good cat and very gracious, just stares you down until you cave and give him a shrimp. lol he knows what he wants.

Love the story, and your cat is awesome! Love cats with my whole heart, cats are so smart and to me they are the best of all animals, that is if you can call them that. They are my besties :)

I totally agree! We have three now and they are our best buds ever!!! Love my cat's, it is funny when they realize that something they like for dinner is on the table.... they show up for handouts!

Cute Cat 💕
I Love Cat 💕

Thank you, we love him too! Cat's are awesome!

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Hahaha cute cat. The cat saw the food this way

it's a cat instinct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58