You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would I do if I get 1000 Steem tomorrow?

in #life6 years ago

Wow, you really did the math on this. I'm very impressed. It's crazy how much these bots are making everyday. It looks like you have really thought this out and would help some people in need that's really great. Thumbs up to you. I on the other hand, would use that money to pay tuition so I could go back to university in the fall & graduate by next spring. I had to drop out in October, last year after being diagnosed with cancer and it's not like the school's give refunds. I lost all my fall tuition. Then student loans started calling and now I've defaulted on my loans and don't qualify for any grants due to being defaulted on loans. Luckily, I don't have cancer anymore & I'm hoping I figure something for the fall tuition. I got to do something or figure out something.

Sort:  

Ohhh I am sorry to hear that and I am glad that you were able to kick cancer and hope that you don't have any remissions.

Steemit could be a good place for you to earn some money. I know several individuals here that was able to change their lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63