I hope you have a good time

in #life7 years ago

In this life, we need to do a lot of time choice, especially after the adult, most of the time you do choose, will produce a kind of extremely profound and long-term impact, so you are careful, you hesitate. Sometimes options and a lot of, can let you feel do not know how to start to decide. But if you think about it in a different way, even if you're in a dilemma, it's a good thing to have a choice.
timg.jpg

For a long time, I was struggling with what to do. There were several ideas in mind but I couldn't make up my mind. During that time, I had been doing my career planning, and then I fell into difficulties of choice. I couldn't sleep well every day.

But later I think, at least I can choose by myself. I can decide the direction of myself. I am luckier than those who can only walk alone or have no way to go.

I often heard a few friends say to me with a little bit of helplessness: " I'll go to work again tomorrow." "I answered them all the same:" Stop thinking about that. You should tell yourself that you have something else to do tomorrow, and you don't need to keep talking about boredom and make money. "

I used to be as busy as a gyroscope every day. There was no time to stop and take a good rest and entertainment. There's a lot of things waiting for me to do every day, and I'm often crushed out of breath.

But then I thought, busy maybe is another way of happiness? At least I have something to do, I have a goal, and I can find my place in these things. Than ever before that period of doing nothing, live memories muddle along without any aim day by day. Obviously, I like to live a full life.

When you think you can live a happy life, you can really try to be happy, and when you think you are lucky, you will find that things are much easier. Life is not easy, but sometimes life is not as hard as we think.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sungor, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @sungor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45