I don't want to be me, I want to be you!

in #life6 years ago

Discussing why I won't teach anyone to become / be a Portal like me. Instead, I will honour your individuality and uniqueness to show you (as I have shown myself in the process I have walked) how to recognize your own skills, talents and abilities by you getting to know yourself better and so create your purpose for this lifetime.

Purpose is not given. It is created from within the starting point of you knowing and learning who you are and how you share that with the world in a way that it contributes to a better life. First step to knowing your purpose / reason for being here in this world: knowing your self and giving yourself a reason to be / do better and more for yourself and others.

Have a listen to the video and look out for the EQAFE recording to come!

Sun
xxx

Sort:  

awesome - thank you for sharing

First step to knowing your purpose / reason for being here in this world: knowing your self and giving yourself a reason to be / do better and more for yourself and others.

Gold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88