Sometimes when you're stuck in life, it won't make sense as to why you are where you are until you change your perception about being 'stuck'. Too much effort can be self defeating.

in #life6 years ago

I've reached a point in my astrological research to where I don't feel like going on the direction of more research but I also don't feel like it's complete. Then it dawned on me. I have to create an outlet for this research: A presentation of some sort. Of course since I'm an illustrator I'll create a visual presentation. But it really didn't hit me that the research needed some closure until now.

hmm...

I guess this hermit phase of my life was very much necessary after all. ;)


I'll leave you with a gem I was sent. This is the wisdom of Wei Wu Wei. The art of doing nothing. For someone who is focused on productivity, time, doing things, constantly keeping busy, feeling 'bad' when not working on something, this article:(https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/blog/maybe-its-just-me/201107/the-wisdom-wei-wu-wei-letting-good-things-happen)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42