Happy "spinach day"

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image
Spinach giant
Hi all. I will post about the giant spinach alias once fertile. Last afternoon my mama went to the garden and quoted the spinach by breaking it. Well it turns out the spinach is so big the leaves are the size of my palm. And this is the first time I see a friend and I measure it by putting my palms on the spinach leaves that lie on the floor.
Spinach is Spinach (Amaranthus spp.) Is a plant that is usually grown to be consumed leaves as green vegetables. This plant originated in tropical America but is now scattered throughout the world. This plant is known as an important source of iron vegetables. Source
image
image
image
but this now has many people forget that spinach is very important and in the world now there has been a celebration to welcome the "spinach day". This is amazing in my opinion. But you just a lot of kosumsi that bone strong and have the power and stamina in the activity. That's all I can say goodbye to the world of spinach.


Thanks for those of you who have visited my wall. Do not forget follow n vote me @sunbahri


Sort:  

Yummmm!!!!

Wow nice pics

Thank... restee my post oce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44