Steem - Life- Balance: How do you do it?

in #life7 years ago

Hey steemit,

here is my dilemma: I only have 24 hours. Just like all of us. But unlike most earthlings on the planet I got steemit and I want to built a momentum here. I want to gain more followers and attention andd I still need to work and take care of my other needs.

How do YOU do it?

How do you handle work, life and steemit?
I would love to know how you and especially @uwelang, @meesterboom do it?
Thank you so so much for all the helpful tips in advance!

how_steem.jpg

Sort:  

Some people use voting bots. Some get on voting trails. Some quit when the site is glitchy. I just come here everyday and look at every post in my feed and quickly decide whether to open it or not, then read it if I open it and decide to up vote and maybe comment if I want. It DOES take a lot of time, but its also a lot of FUN! :)

True it takes a lot of time but I also learn a lot :) Thank you for commenting :)

I know you ask the masters but for his little person like you I do what i can do and accept the rest.

keep it fun and fresh...a break is needed sometimes for me @sumsum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57