You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Gender Transition - Am I Doing This Right?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for sharing. I am not trans but I am different being disabled my whole life and I just recently found the strength to be me. Thank you for being you. For discovering your true self and taking us on the journey. You have a new follower.
Oh, your writing is great too. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so very much, I don't know what that's like myself, but can empathize with the stigma surrounding those with disabilities, the social work I did was primarily helping those with disabilities find employment, so I can empathize and I love to support those communities when I can. Thank you for the follow and warm compliments <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63018.04
ETH 2471.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68