HELP ME PLAN MY WEDDINGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Hey Guys!
Hope your weekend was relaxing enough for you to not have the Monday Blues.

for the first time in my adult life i did not participate in St. Pattys day and even though my FOMO levels were out the roof, my liver couldn't be more happy today. Plus i spent my day painting this:
woodpalm.jpg



anyways, enough with that though bc I seriously need your help planning my wedding. the love of my life popped the big question when we were skiing in Colorado and im still in shock. so much shock, that we've been celebrating more than actually planning. We have a basic color scheme and location but other than that (decorations, activities, ext. ext) we're basically wide open. I'm not one for dancing, but he (apparently) is, so if yall could leave a comment below with any fun ideas you might have of what to do at a wedding (in addition to drinking/dancing) id be so stinking grateful you might even get an invite.

Sort:  

congratulations for your commitment that excellent way to start a week ...

Sunset

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49