You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first steemiversary - CELEBRATING MY FIRST BIRTHDAY!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The best I can offer you is a 100 percent upvote. I know how hard it is to push your reputation higher at this level, but every little bit helps (at least that is what I have been told).

So I want to walk down memory lane just a bit and share two things I remember about our shared time in the Steem community.

  • You introduced me to Bitmoji (if I am not mistaken - if I am mistaken that is on me not you!) Soon after I updated my Steem avatar! Thanks a bunch.
  • I have also been impressed with your post layout. You do a great job using words to guide us to the end of post, and you also do a great job using visuals to draw us to the end of your posts.

Here's to many more B-days!

Sort:  

Thank you for your upvote and for such a nice and valuable comment. Yeah, I think I did introduce you to bitmoji and I really like how it/you look. Thank you for appreciating my visuals, they do take a bit of time to get created but I enjoy the play. I am glad you find my posts interesting, thanks! 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71