You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's Four Easy Things EVERY Steemer Should Start Doing to Raise the Price of Steem and Get Higher Rewards!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@markrmorrisjr, I really appreciate this article.

There are so many ways to be active in and engage with the Steemit community. Thank you for the call to action to get off our butts, and get involved.

For me personally, I try to write 1-2 articles everyone 1-2 days. Since my following is small, I have not received much traction yet, but it is good practice for improving my writing skills.

I spend the rest of my time building relationships via comments and replies, and resteeming high quality content. I try not to resteem too many articles so that people can get a sense of the content I create.

Started following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49