Clouds - What do you see?

in #life6 years ago

f039da2d-31ea-4c1e-880b-33f0e19696e5.jpeg


Do you see something out of reach or endless opportunities?

Do you see the grey lined clouds or the blue hues and the sun rays popping through?

Do you see the potential storm or the possibility of a beautiful day?

A lot of how we experience life is how we look at it. We cannot choose the obstacles we face but we can choose how we respond to them.

Keep pressing forward!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I love cloud dreaming/drawing. I more often imagine wild stories.

There is a new form of clouds.

Hi sumatranate, I am really sorry for contacting you through this. I read your previous article about why you steem. Thanks a lot for your sincere sharing! That was so much helpful for us to understand why people steem.

If you have time, I would like to ask you to give us some help. We’re currently doing a survey research on why we keep steeming. It’s a 5-minute survey: https://goo.gl/H1XeJi

BTW, every participant will receive 1 SBD. In addition, you will join a raffle of 10 SBD (selecting 10 people). You can read more details about our survey here: https://goo.gl/kDu364

If you can help us with our research, we would very much appreciate that.

I just finished the survey. I hope my responses helped.

Many thanks for your help! I really appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31