Fun With Myself ( QnA With Me ) !!! #2 ❓❔

in #life3 years ago

Greetings Everyone !!! This is just simple QnA series on myself where I try to share some information on certain topics.

funtime.png
Source

1. To whom did you delegate your SP ?Why did you do it ? Why don't you upvote other content with that SP?


This might help to new steemers but I guess its well to known to experience. I delegated my SP to "Tipu". I have been delegating SP to them for like 2 years even though its few. The reason behind is that there is no communities that I can post my content to. Right now most of the content are on free writing on certain topics on which I'm not good at. Even though I tried writing but it didn't go well. On the other hand , lots of contests are organized and I tried participated in quite a lot but never went good probably it just hid under the shadow of good posts. I'm not complaining, it's just I'm not good at it. In simple words, earnings very low. Curation Reward is also low as a result with that small SP. By delegating, I get few but atleast get a better return . That's the reason.

2. How many posts do you try to post and How long does it take ?


I try atleast 2 post which is in "World of Footballl Community" and blog like this. I sometimes try to free writing on some topics if I can manage time. I have a full time job which makes it harder to manage time. I take hour or one and half hour on the posts.

3. What kind of posts do you wanna make ? If you did post about it , Got any reactions ?


I made a couple of posts here and there but got 0 - 2 response 😊. I posted on topics that is not exciting and as a result just gets in the shadow of other good contents.

4. What do you wonder sometime ?


I just wonder what would happen if there are no support from the curators account. Other is why don't people upvote the other contents !!! Wouldn't few upvotes help and support the content creators !!! 😕😕😵

This is all the questions that is on top of my head. If I have more I will definitely post more. Until then keep on steeming.

Thank you for reading... Good Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65