Rules are for the Welfare of the Society

in #life6 years ago

I am currently a working man, living in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. My office timing is 9:30 am but I wake up at 9 so always late to office. My director is not happy with my timing issue but can’t get angry over that because my performance is pretty awesome and recently I got promoted to lead the team with 5 members. I am very happy and curious about this new post but with these good things, my struggle shows me the worst part also. Moreover, I see a different world with different people with a different mentality and believe me it is the awful experience when you try to get that mentality. People are worst than animals and trying to break every law even beside their parents, children, babies, wives, sister/brother and every possible closy. They don't understand a simple thing that

Rules are Enacted for the welfare of the Society


Simple Things Needs to Understand-

  1. This one is as simple is that- If you break the red light signal, you put your life in danger and someone's too who has no concern with your idiocy. So if you love your family or friends you would love to stay alive with them rather giving them the experience to take your last walk to the graveyard.

  2. Don't spit and throw rubbish everywhere on the road or public places- it will make our own country unclean and presents our bad side to the world.

  3. Pay Each Tax- this will enhance the country Treasure which you can use as more opportunities for your own.

These are just some little problems which I face every day related to so many terrifying things going on in this world such as -
Rapes
Killings
Drug Abusing
Acid Attacks on women
Triple Tallakh
Extortiont through force or threats.

We are responsible for our own loss and never believe that because self-worship brings us the dark from every side but here we accept that darkness lastingly and feels comfortable just to see we are not alone there so better to forget the beautiful bright side and live the dirty darkness for whole life.

My other blogs @ https://steemit.com/@sumaan
https://steemit.com/life/@sumaan/afraid-of-good-reasons-can-be-justified

Sort:  

YES! Well said Sumaan! "We are responsible for our own loss and never believe that because self-worship brings us the dark from every side but here we accept that darkness lastingly and feels comfortable just to see we are not alone there so better to forget the beautiful bright side and live the dirty darkness for whole life."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90