Struggle is life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

As everybody knows that we all struggle with life. Some people struggle to get money. Some people struggle for getting his/her love. All those struggle what about can you guess? Yes, you right. The reason is to live happily in this world.

Struggle-580x358.jpg

As example of myself struggle keeps alive don't even think about all those things that doing in my student life. Reason of this main struggle is to keep me alive everyday. You know what my life being hell when some people use to ditch me as a slut but don't even know about myself. How much work everyday to feed my family as a college student. But nobody going to know that.

images.jpg

Sometime crying is being my best friend that i use to do a lot. Cause people of this society can never understand my struggle. Sometime i wish i could in my college and pass from the college where i could change my life.

download.jpg

All those things always keep my mind so much depression but i also pray to my Allah that i am at good position and thank about that.

Thank you.
Lovely people
Help me with upvoting this post.

Sort:  


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.steemitfollowup.cf

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bidseption!

  • Resteem & Upvote: 0.005 SBD or higher with url in memo to get a resteem and participate in upvote-bidding!
  • Free resteem: Follow us for FREE resteem! We will resteem a lucky post every 2 hour.
  • Delegate @bidseption to get 95% of the earning daily: 30 SP 50 SP 100 SP 150 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP

You got 35+ upvotes from @oceansbot courtesy of @sumaakter! Send 0.005 SBD to @oceansbot and get Upvotes from 35+ Bots. Bids open Every 14 minutes.

So much true things.

Sad things happen with your life.

Congratulations @sumaakter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @sumaakter

We have planted already 3828.63 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20782.85
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

upvote my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11