You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Bicycles, 5 Kids, 1 Mom, 1 Dog, 1 Cat on a Walk in Panama Pictures - Fun Friday by A Panama Mama

in #life7 years ago

I have two favorites, the stream & the neighbors farm with the mountains in the background. Those pictures cover two of my three favorite things.
Not saying what 3 is, you will just have to wonder.
Looks like a beautiful place to raise a family.
Maybe that is why it is called Eternal Springs? It is, isn't it?

Sort:  

Hm...I will have to wonder what your 3rd favorite thing is... ;) It is a lovely place to live, nice and quiet in our neighborhood. It is called the town of Eternal Spring (as in the season). The temperature is always just about perfect.

Okay , I threw in an extra s , "Can I buy a vowel? , " from Wheel of Fortune

Lol! Hey, "s" is a consonant. Vowels cost money. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72