Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 12345


@germalymb
Introduce yourself
@educare-project
Introducing Myself: Educare-project; giving hope to the hopeless.
@bossmatang
Hi Steemit, I am @bossmatang [bilinggual]
@ashleyrachel
Introducing myself
@allansouth
Hi Steemit I'm joining in! ALLAN TIMOG - Fresh Grad Electronics Engineer!
@erinsproot
Ho hum hello
@daicelys
Mi Presentación
@auroeli
HolaHola por aquí Aurora Solano, gusto en Saludarte♥
@yangmi
my start in steemit
@moonshire
(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ Hello, world! Short introduction.
@gisel20
MI PRESENTACION ANTE STEEMIT
@fravsgcg
My introduceyourself fravsgcg
@alexelpadrino
"Mi primera vez en Steemit"
@surzo
Vlog & Introducing (Vlog-03). Traveling Hatir Pool Dhaka
@sucrense
la mia presentazione
@scottyp
Introducing myself (Actually introducing my friend Chandler Bergeron)
@nikolaoskost
Nikolaos Kostopoulos : I just joined Steemit! Blockchain Development Advisor
@mrforbidden
The first step.

Page 12345


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30