Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My Dearestttt Lovely Friends,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1234


@marhadi85
upgrate my introduce
@sefia
introduction. introduce myself for all stemian friends
@zabrylka
It's time to say hello... (ENG)
@loredanaiuliana
Hello steemit!^^ I'm here! <3
@littlerph
Introducing Thyself Hi again everyone! :)
@sedekahsumbangan
introduce myself
@jimii
Wellcome to my small world from Poland <3
@backpackingchef
G'day Steemit community, I'm the backpacking chef!
@cryptofriendly
Introducing Myself
@raziadi
introduce my self
@shamgrove
Introducing (Perkenalan)
@mariannelyr11
Hey! The Story Of My Life
@abdulaziz
Introduction of Self in Steemit, I joined steemit Joined July 2017
@taufiq2gram
My First Post and My Introduction
@shamimali
Hello steemians, I am Shamim Ali and i am going to introduce myself
@explorador
Me presento ante ustedes gente de Steemit.
@daverodriguez
hola les saluda por aquí dave un muchacho aficionado a mucho y fanático de nada

Page 1234


Sort:  

You got a 5.05% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @sultanmr!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Thanks for the mention @sultanmr wish you all the best!!

thanks @backpackingchef, wish u all the best of luck too ;)

Thanks you @sultanmr blessed you :)

u welcome @explorador, blessed u 2 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54