coffee first, latte with rosetta art

in #life6 years ago

who does not know the art of coffee latte. yes, this type of drink is much favored by women, especially with the motive picture that is in the coffee. coffee latte with many motif pictures like, tulips, rosetta, love, swans, and others.

IMG_20180411_223322_HDR-01.jpeg

thank you for visiting my blog, please comment on each post so I can improve my post for a better future. hopefully with this my blog, me and my friend #steemian all get to know more in each other about things that have never been known before. Once again, thank you so much

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing :)

@heigovannik thanks again, sharing in science and life is important. sharing teaches us the meaning of brotherhood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64