Moving on from Feeling Stuck #1

in #life6 years ago

FOTO3543fookusnullSeptember 30, 2017.jpg

Overcoming doubt

Have you ever had a dream you let go, although deep inside you know you could achieve it?

This plagues my mind every day. What if it won't lead anywhere?! I'll waste precious time, that I could spend doing something else. I'm not good enough. There's no way to achieve my dreams here etc...

It doesn't matter what you dream is. Being confident in your dream is the first step.
We can not know all the answers to "what if" questions. Some things are meant to be taken on faith alone. It's pretty rare someone will achieve their dream knowing all the way it will work out in the end.
What matters is beginning and sticking to it through the good and the bad. Being committed to living your dream and soon enough you'll find your dream has come true without even noticing.

Nothing is easy and comes over night. But we can work towards a goal, a dream we have and we must accept this is the best and most rational thing we can do with our lives. Doubt will never get anything done. Doubt will only lead to stagnation and regret.

Doubt can be overcome by action. Making small changes that grow into big ones over time.

/sulev

this is my own picture

Sort:  

True dreams does not allow doubt to show up, @sulev. Very nice photo, BTW :)

Well, then I have never truly dreamed of anything :(

Pursue your dream, like the saying "go west young man".

Every little step helps! But you have to keep going!

Hello, beautiful post, nice work. I really like, if you want, check my last photo works please, thank you. Have a good day !)

Awesome post my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33