Love of a mother

in #life7 years ago

Where the rays of the sun come from, where the moonlight dwells, "come news " no one you mum. Where sleep hides, where dreams are made, "come new "there is no one like you, flowers butterflies the buds, they're all sulking, from them you have stolen their ability to evoke love, where colours are created and beauty is created "come new " there is no one like you mama. In you lies all the love in the world, where people go crazy in love and where lovers are born, there is no one like you mum.

Look even the breeze now riser in wave, there's a joy that now sings secretly and quietly, it just doesn't seem I gone too far, for your's has been the face, I have dream to see again, it's the first ever journey that is so enjoyable, changing colours and smiling are the desire of my heart, there are moment in life that get etched in memory and there are those wonderful people who never never leave your heart, everybody understand the language of a mother ,it is connects even with strangers, your path is the one I would like to follow, had I not come through you I would have regretted it.

A happy and lasting home is not achieved by wealth, handsome or position but by love, perseverance and mutual understanding. May my own home be built on this foundation.

I love my mama

image

Sort:  

great and warm post , love to you and your mother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24