COME_CLOSER_STUDY_WELL; #JUDGE #RIGHTLY....

in #life7 years ago

(Dedicated to Olabisi Emmanuel, all families & friends at far)

My intimate friends know who I am and they don't ever judge me from far; See, let me tell u bros,
I am driven by dreams with exceptional mind set of positive value in approach to life and people.
I respect others' view in life but, don't get influence easily by their opinion.

I follow the cloud and not the crowd. This makes me stand out from others. My people love me for always being myself and get crazy about my commitments to dreams, assignment and attitude to life ; what i can't finish, i don't start.; so, i respect and value people, belief in their dreams and act as a factor to get it accomplished (that is when they so allow me to function).

I try as much as possible to maintain a frequency of high degree of enlightment, sociality and academically sound.I don't get easily provoked but, when a person gets me crazy, i close their page. Though never easily arrive at this page.

I love my people I wish them all well and alwayz get excited about them.......

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24