Appreciation after NYSC struggle

in #life7 years ago

I want to appreciate the almighty God who has seen me through this phase of life...Many will tell you its nothing, but i will tell u it worth thanking God...one year in a foreign land sounds strange but here i am, wishing i could do more to impacting and improving humanity...I often hear my student corper Ogbanje we truly gonna miss your discipline, motivation, your teachings and most importantly the habit of cleanliness imbibe on us, even though at first it looks like disturbance....At this moment the long awaited hair-dress and khaki has finally been removed..Tomorrow is going to be a great day..As i go out in search of my daily bread, Lord i know you can't abandone me, send that destiny helper to give me that which my heart seek and make me useful in this generation through out the days of my life...with this nobody will doubt to saying i didn't graduate or i didn't do Nysc...proud to serve in Enugu state, proud to be a village corper. Long live Nysc, Long Live the federal Republic of Nigeria

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63