Being Lazy Is Not An Option || DTube Exclusive #72

in #life6 years ago


Hello Everyone,

Do you know what happens when you act lazy? YOU DO NOT SUCCEED. In this video I am discussing about the things that make you lazy and also how to overcome that. Laziness is not an option when you have big dreams. Occasional laziness is understandable but if you are regularly like that, it can become a problem for you on so many levels. You will not be able to complete your tasks or do anything properly!

Let me know your thoughts in comments and do not forget to say "HI" ;) And this weekend, do not be lazy. Just go for what you want to achieve.

Love,
@sugandhaseth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! Beautiful... I need to start consciously identifying the stuff I never feel like doing and change my mindset about them. I believe that would help my personal efficiency. Thanks for sharing.

Yes. That’s should be a great start 👍🏻

amazing video. i am little lazy too

This is true. You have to stay self aware

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73