5 Annoying Habits We All Should Get Rid Of || DTube Exclusive #31

in #life6 years ago


Hello @Dtube,

Today I am going to talk about 5 annoying habits that we all should avoid! I meet a lot of people everyday and there are a few things that I do not really appreciate others doing openly in public. These habits are really irritating and its high time people stop following them! Some of them are not good for your health and others are not good for your personality. Let's a have look! Please let me know in the comment section about any other habit which you do not like in someone else. :)

Love,
@sugandhaseth

I support @tribesteemup which is a community abundance generator created by @kennyskitchen to #empower STEEM by supporting underrated content creators and also to promote STEEM Blockchain. I fully support this initiative and you should do too because it changes many lives here. Find out more about The Tribe on this post or join their discord server: https://discord.gg/TK6t7Aa


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I remember shaking my legs when I was younger and my mom saying "don't shake them you'll shake the money away." hahaha

Me too!! And my mother used to say that this will cause a fight in the family .. hhahhaa

sugandhaseth.....hi frnd..superb video.....i am sravani...your new frnd....please chick out my channel frnd...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54