You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which is this beautiful beach you all think I am at ??(original pictures).

in #life7 years ago

Seriously, Natanya is the most among all.
You are lucky to have a beach in your access. I have only been to beach once in my life and that was last year when I visited Singapore.
You both look really beautiful with each other. I pray to God you both always remain together and happy in life.

Sort:  

Oh wow @suf1an. Only once in your life you have been to the beach? I live on the East Coast. It's not really hot, get in your bikini and go swimming weather all year round. But it's so nice to head to the beach to relax and think over things. Unwind and go for a walk. Of course get some sun in the summer. But I really take it for granted that I have it right there. I hope you find some waves and sand in your flip flops in the future. : )
I agree...you look like an awesome couple @amiramnoam. Love your post!!

Yeah, only once, I know that is sad.
O man, you are lucky, now I am jealous. Why nature why, why you do this to me lol

I can totally get that what you are trying to say, that is really the best feeling. I would really love to get on the beach, have my flip flops on and go on long walk thinking about something under the sun(Might be with my partner/friend :p).

really you are lucky to have a beach, the ones I visit are those of margarita here in venezuela :( very good photos and may God allow them to continue together for a long time, greetings @amiramnoam

I would love to visit venezuela sometime, from pictures I've seen it is beautiful!

I'm lucky to have the beach 3 minutes walk from my apartment, I wasn't always this fortunate, I used to live in grey, cold, rainy london and swapped it to live in costa brava, catalunya.

IMG_20171003_154031_1.jpg

I just joined steemit, If you are interested in my journey....
follow and I follow back and upvote
If you or and anyone else is interested in changing themselves and the world,
please join the FOOD REVOLUTION!
check my intro out....
http://steem.link/bLD24
And article, Mc D’s vegan burgers
http://steem.link/7sUm7
hope you like :) ✌ 🐮

Best beach is in reunion island, were I've use our super paddle 🌊🏖️

21224519_205971063272925_1331694128118890496_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32