Life is good again!

in #life6 years ago

It was a really tiring day at work and all I wanted to do was to enjoy a nice bowl of hot and spicy tom yam seafood noodle. I had already had in mind where I wanted to go. So I took the train and decided to take a GRAB to the restaurant. I guess the Universe wanted me to walk instead because the fares where off the rooftop!

And guess what? I’m glad I walked because I didn’t think I’d get this beautiful view of the sky if I was in a car.

20180613_110058140_iOS.jpg

It was at that time with that beautiful view right smack in front of my face, that all my day’s stress, fear, pent up anger, worries, etc basically all the things I thought were big, became infinitely small all of a sudden.

I’m just so grateful that the Universe managed to put me back on track.

The minute I arrived at the restaurant, guess what happened? The restaurant was full. And that didn’t matter. Because all that matters is that I’m back on track and life is good again!

Steem_Line.png

Nature always wears the colours of the spirit - Ralph Waldo Emerson
Don't forget to follow me @sueyin for more ways, insights and details on how you can always reconnect with nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85