Affection; If You're A Friend.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

That day, is the most extreme snow season in Canada.
Many animals died from extreme cold.
In an area, there is a group of Hedgehogs (a kind of hedgehog).

They decided to stay in groups in a cave, to keep warm. They get closer to each other.
But when they got close together, their thorns wounded their closest friends.
After a while, they decided to keep their distance from each other.
As a result, they begin to feel the cold that froze, and eventually threatened to die.
So they must decide: accept the thorns of their friends, or die!
Wisely, they decided to re-unite.
They learn to live with small wounds from close proximity to their friends in order to feel the warmth.
This is how they survived and survived.

Sort:  

In this lobby, will there be T.P.? For my bunghole?

My hope is so @cornholio ...
Then what do you think?

Do you have T.P. for my bunghole? I would hate for my bungholio to get polio.

I do not understand what you mean @cornholio ....
What does TP mean?
And what does it mean bungholio or bunghole ..,
I want the explanation from you ...
Thanks ...

Would you like to see my bunghole?

Yes @cornholio, I really want to see your bunghole clearly, if you can show me with a clear explanation.?

No soy español, soy indonesio, bagainama si nos comunicamos solo con inglés. de acuerdo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48