Motivation is the cause of success

in #life6 years ago

motivation.JPG

Hello Today The first success story goes back to my childhood , My name is Tom 27-year-old Tom, who has several testimonials. My success story dates back to very important periods of my life. Kay was a child born in a large family Grandfather Grandmother and father and mother and my uncles were very special. What mattered to my father, who was a soldier in this period, died of my father's life. At the age of 7 I went to school and my level was very weak because I could not get out of the cycle of losing the father death. I succeeded to the next level miraculously carried with me the memories of the orphan and also my academic level My first failure was to spell the terms and phrases. Also, the family environment was difficult as the mother went out to work, so my academic level deteriorated despite these tragedies. The most important thing I was average in my level was one of the most difficult language problems I could not compose sentences in French and English. The days passed when someone stopped me from China asking me about somewhere in French. I was shocked because I was unable to create a syntax that I tried to make. The place where he wanted to. From this period of time, I became a fire in my imagination and an incentive to learn languages. So far I have developed my skills, although in a slow way, I have improved compared to 10 years ago, and my studies have improved. I am now a diploma in law and diploma. Accounting So companies and Acculturetin and several witnesses Othersucces.JPG!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29