My introduction to the Steemit community!

in #life7 years ago

This is officially my first post on Steemit and I am excited to be a part of this new community!IMG_1119.JPG

Now a little about myself since this is an introduction.....

I run an entertainment company that specializes in weddings and corporate events. Some nights you will catch me performing with my band and other nights I am home doing research on crypto-currencies which is another one of my many interests.

I am also the father of two beautiful children and I'm a bit of a philosopher.

You will likely see me posting about life, music and the crypto community. My goal is to connect with some real people out there, exchange ideas and support each on this new platform.

Please feel free to share ideas and thoughts on my posts. More to come soon......

Sort:  

Congratulations @suburbanbudda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome aboard this crazy train on this blockchain....

welcome friend. nice introduction/first post, good start.

lol take a look at my first post, I didn't knew how this works, all I did was posting a bitcoin image :)

following for more by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39