You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sleep

in #life7 years ago

Yip! This works and I have found this also very useful. I have been using this method for the last 2 months and I wake up more relaxed. Reason I am using this is because I need to study till late in the evening and then when I wake up in the morning, I feel soooo tired. With this method of waking up the right time, it will make you feel much more refreshed when waking up. You are more alert and actually remember things better. I am using sleep cycle for iPhone. Try it steemiters, you will be surprised and you can even see your sleeping cycle if you were in deep sleep or not and if you were rolling around or snoring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42