Sort:  

We'll see. I contacted steemit about the blatant TOS violation.

I might be back at some point with a new account, but this has left a pretty bad taste in my mouth.

It's happening to a lot of people.

So broken.

here's some explanation why idiots are such idiots

only weak people with lots of inner problems do such stuff to others when they gain enough of power to do shit to others.
That monkey with some power just proved that he's weak dumb monkey but with power =)
it's just fun to see, so don't be upset - you kept the human face in this situation from the beginning till the end. You won.

Heh thanks for the kind words.

Yeah, I am just a human with no power :) I'll stay following you. You are enlightening :)

https://steemit.com/waronspam/@stuffy/hi-kids-do-you-like-violence
shared this with stellabelle as well, she has some power to change something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46