The last 10 years, I wanted to commit suicide because of unrequited love, but I achieved it!

in #life8 years ago

Ha I remember my childhood. When I watched the drama on TV, and didn't understand why adults suffer from love. It was strange and funny. Until I fell in love with 15 years.

photo take from liveinternet

At 15, I was groomed as my friends and I have had short hair. Frankly, I looked like a boy;) of Course in this hard to fall in love and I fall in love with man older than me for 8 years.

Now I understand that men and women love well-groomed, beautiful people. So I didn't have a chance. I was mildly rebuffed and even mocked my feelings. Of course I took it very hard. Remember that night, I first time in my life I got drunk( and the last) took a knife and more than an hour sitting with him in his hands. Wanted to commit suicide, but I called mom, and in that moment, I realized I must live for her.

I'm very stubborn, so I pursued this man for about 3 years. Not realizing that the obsession will only ruin it even more. got calls and texts. But I was very sick, I haven't seen the meaning of life. All life have become dull and boring.

Many years have passed, I calmed down a bit, stopped being Intrusive and took them. 5 years ago we met, talked, we had fun together. Now we have a relationship, it is difficult to say what, but I still love this man. Love for 12 years..

Sort:  

When we link our self worth to others, it truly is the beginning of the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61