Hi, I'm in Emden - Germany!

in #life6 years ago

I'm in Emden in Germany on business trip. I did my job here and had some time to take a walk and take some pictures.

IMG_20180725_062931.jpg
Bridge by the river Ems

IMG_20180725_062938.jpg
Shelf Express Ship on river Ems

I'm here in Factory of Volkswagen. I'm not allowed to take photos there...

TJpictures_Emden_Germany-1.jpg
When I drove back to apartment I just needed to take a picture of this incredible structure!

TJpictures_Emden_Germany-2.jpg
One of the Marinas on river Ems.

I had to go for a walk and saw amazing Park by the river and did some epic shots of nature, windmill, sun in the forest and a house that is just made for chilling. Enjoy the pictures below.TJpictures_Emden_Germany-8.jpg

TJpictures_Emden_Germany-3.jpg:

TJpictures_Emden_Germany-4.jpg

TJpictures_Emden_Germany-5.jpg
Every time I see a Memorial Statue I remember of my grandfather Mitja. He was a super great Men and I wish I could be half good person as he was. He fought in World War 2 and helped in Slovenian war to become Independent. He was a Doctor of medicine and allot more! What I want to say is... don't forget your origin and give respect to men for what they fight! Life is a battle and we are warriors!
Rest in Peace!

TJpictures_Emden_Germany-6.jpg

TJpictures_Emden_Germany-7.jpg

TJpictures_Emden_Germany-8.jpg

TJpictures_Emden_Germany-9.jpg

TJpictures_Emden_Germany-10.jpg

Please leave a comment and don't forget to +follow

Thank you for reading.
Tadej

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56