What good is it to win the troops.

in #life7 years ago

The woman says, "What are you doing here?" She says, "I never paradise parcels and sell them to askers". The woman who is attached to the purity of the child says, "E, give me a piece, what will I owe?" The boy says a piece of parcel and says "Ten liras is enough for you." The woman is very pleased with this dialogue. The sense of child purity and benevolence provides an extraordinary lightness in itself. With that feeling, he sees himself in paradise at night. She tells her husband what happened. The gentleman goes to the same day the next day and finds the child. The man says, "What are you doing, selling heaven to your wife, selling me a paradise?" The child said, "Of course." A plot on the ground says, "But the price has changed, this parcel is one trillion". The man is surprised, "You gave me ten liras, why do you sell me a trillion?": "Your wife gave this money to get my heart, not to heaven. Now you give for heaven, heaven is both cheap and expensive; Take paradise is to take your hearts ".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48