I love you

in #life7 years ago

image

I love you, because every morning when you stay you make me feel happy to spend another day with you. I start every day with you, I finish with you ...

I love you, because I rediscover life every day with you. To me You are offering something to explore every day. I am a tireless explorer of pale discovery adventures ...

I love you because you make me the happiest person in the world. As far as happiness is concerned, your name is ...

I love you, because you are the owner of my best times. Even the short moments I spend with you are unforgettable. I want you to finish. What if you do not? That's when it's time for the minutes to turn into a torture ...

I love you, because you are the most beautiful painting a painter can draw. You fascinate me with your colors, I admire you. Or the most meaningful poem a poet can write, love and love ...
I love you, because you keep me alive all the seasons. Summer I hold my hands, spring to my hair. With the whiteness of autumn, with the fertile rains that water our love ...

I love you, because you do not question me, you do not judge me. You accep1. itemt it as I am, my weaknesses and weaknesses. Instead of changing, you are trying to understand me ...I love you, because there is no betrayal in our love, there are no false feelings built with lies. Without deceiving each other, we live the most naked we love. It's like you said you already love ...

I love you, because you know what love is without expectation, you say "I love you first, I love you later". You are opening your heart brave. You dare to impress me with your courage ...
I tried to tell you about the magnitude of my love, the glory of my love. I do not know if I managed to tell you how much I love you so much and after all these words. I feel so deep that you can not be described in words. And listen to the voice of the birds in my heart ... Maybe they will tell me better my love. I know that as long as you are, those birds will never leave my heart ... Darling, I live you, I live with you. Because I love you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50